Delete tag
Removes the given tags from the contact.


Settings
- "Delete tag" — the list of tags to remove. They are added the same way as in the "Assign tag" block.
Outputs
- "Continue" — the bot moves on right after the removal.
If the contact has no such tag, nothing happens — the bot simply moves on.